http://www.apexbroadcasting.com
Apex Broadcasting, Inc.
2294 Clements Ferry Road
Charleston SC, 29492
Phone: (843) 972-1100
Fax: (843) 972-1200
 

Station

Request

WAVF 101.7 FM, Chuck-FM 721-1017
WCKN 92.5 Kickin Country 972-9292
WXST 99.7 FM, Star 278-7827
WMXZ 95.9 Mix 375-0959
WSPO Charleston Vistor Info 972-1100
   

Department

Name

Email

General Manager David Abel david@apexbroadcasting.com
General Sales Manager Chris Saglian chris@apexbroadcasting.com
Business Manager Linda Mixon linda@apexbroadcasting.com
Director of Programming Bryan Taylor bryan@apexbroadcasting.com
Chief Engineer / I.T. Bruce Roberts bruce@apexbroadcasting.com
WAVF-FM Program Dir. Bryan Taylor bryan@apexbroadcasting.com
WCKN-FM Program Dir. Chris Okelley chris.okelley@apexbroadcasting.com
WMXZ-HD Program Dir. Micahael T. michaelt@apexbroadcasting.com
WMXZ-FM Program Dir. Joe Kelly jkelly@apexbroadcasting.com
WSPO-AM Program Dir Ben ben@apexbroadcasting.com
WXST-FM Profram Dir Michael T. michaelt@apexbroadcasting.com
Promotions Katrina Buff Katrina@apexbroadcasting.com
Home | Contact Us | Map | Client FTP | Webmail | Employment | EEO Report

 

Apex Broadcasting, Inc.
2294 Clements Ferry Road
Charleston SC, 29492
Phone: (843) 972-1100
Fax: (843) 972-1200

Powered by: Ztech
Tower